http://players.brightcove.net/665003303001/4k5gFJHRe_default/index.html?videoId=4217459294001  http://www.aljazeera.com/news/2015/05/guinea-protests-turn-violent-150505103101877.html

You know things are sometime difficult for the good people cus of devil and his manipulations in this world. But by the great of God some one good will hear my voice and help me and I will realy appreciate it. My people have suffer from day one. I just need to go and deliver my people from this bondage.

Please somebody help me just only 3 million dollars  will run my campaign for me I don’t need much. The country is poor because of corruption in the government. Even the president Alpha Conde is campaigning for his 3 trem right now as I am writing this post, that will make him 15 years in power and nothing have been done in our country. All the gets in return are lies, deceive, stealing, corruption, traveling abroad all the time, while the population are suffering in their own country. I just need one term in power and I promise my people will get out of this bondage.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

